Jump to the content zone at the center

Taipei City Police Department

Activities

NO.TitlePublish Date
212019/12/29 Sun.14:30【2019 Taipei Music Festival】《號角,揚起!》2019-07-05
222019/12/28 Sat.19:00【2019 Taipei Music Festival】《從心開始-貝多芬全本大提琴奏鳴曲》2019-07-05
232019/12/21 Sat.19:30【2019 Taipei Music Festival】《群弦狂舞》2019-07-05
242019/11/28 Sun.14:30【2019 Taipei Music Festival】Jean-Claude Casadesus & Gérard Caussé2019-07-05
252019/11/24 Sun.14:30【2019 Taipei Music Festival】《弦外,有音!》2019-07-05
262019/11/10 Sun.14:30【2019 Taipei Music Festival】Taipei Symphony Orchestra Pre-tour Concert2019-07-04
272019/11/3 Sun.19:30【2019 Taipei Music Festival】Inbal’s Mahler Symphony No.42019-07-04
282019/10/27 Sun.19:30【2019 Taipei Music Festival】Inbal’s Mahler Symphony No.2(Taipei)2019-07-04
292019/10/25 Fri.19:30【2019 Taipei Music Festival】Inbal’s Mahler Symphony No.2(Kaohsiung)2019-07-04
302019/10/20 Sun.19:30【2019 Taipei Music Festival】Inbal’s Mahler Symphony No.82019-07-04
31The Open Tender for the 1st Short-Term Borrowing of Taipei City’s Debt Fund in Fiscal Year 2019 is Successfully Completed, Saving About NT$107 Million Interest Expense2019-06-18
32Guests at Wang’s House2019-06-05
333x3x6 Collateral Event of the 58th International Art Exhibition, La Biennale di Venezia2019-06-05
3424/7 A PROPOSITION2019-06-05
35Cinema of Taipei Public Library2019-05-23
36Parent-Child Cinema 2019-05-23
37The Gyeonggi Province public servants visit Taipei for the first time to 2 weeks of exchange and training2019-01-08
38Demonstrate the LEAN management results from the inside out.2018-12-27
39The game of finding treasures in Taipei Confucius Temple2018-12-22
40The Open Tender for the 5th Short-Term Borrowing of Taipei City’s Debt Fund in Fiscal Year 2018 is Successfully Completed, Saving About NT$129 Million Interest Expense2018-11-19