Jump to the content zone at the center
NO.TitlePublish Date
1Latest Public Debt in June, 20202020-07-07
2​July 2020 The Announcement on Showtime2020-07-07
32020/8/16 Sun. 14:30 2020 Taipei Music Festival– Flight Song2020-07-02
42020/8/22 Sat. 19:30, 8/23 Sun. 14:30 2020 Taipei Music Festival– Hwang-Long Pan & B.DANCE (Taipei)2020-07-02
52020/8/30 Sun. 19:30 2020 Taipei Music Festival –Hwang-Long Pan & B.DANCE (Taichung)2020-07-02
62020/9/11 Fri. 19:30 2020 Taipei Music Festival – Hollywood in Concert2020-07-02
72020/9/19 Sat. 19:30 2020 Taipei Music Festival – Christian Lindberg & Pacho Flores2020-07-02
82020/9/20 Sun. 14:30 2020 Taipei Music Festival – David Loong-Hsing Wen Series Music2020-07-02
92020/9/24 Thur. 19:30 2020 Taipei Music Festival – Hollywood in Concert2020-07-02
102020/9/26 Sat.19:30 2020 Taipei Music Festival– Music Feast Without Borders2020-07-02
112020/10/24 Sun. 14:30 2020 Taipei Music Festival– Images2020-07-02
122020/10/24 Sun. 19:30 2020 Taipei Music Festival– Musique de France2020-07-02
132020/11/14 Sat. 19:30 2020 Taipei Music Festival– Eliahu Inbal & Antonín Dvořák2020-07-02
142020/12/4 Fri. 19:30 2020 Taipei Music Festival– Mahler Symphony No.72020-07-02
152020/12/13 Sun. 19:30 2020 Taipei Music Festival– Eliahu Inbal & Béla Bartók2020-07-02
162020/12/19 Sat. 19:30 2020 Taipei Music Festival– Mystery and Brilliance2020-07-02
172020/12/25 Fri. 19:30 2020 Taipei Music Festival– Taiwu Children's Ancient Ballads Troupe2020-07-02
182020/12/26 Sat. 19:30 2020 Taipei Music Festival– Fu-Hsuan Tuan & TSO Wind Orchestra2020-07-02
192020/12/27 Sun. 14:30 2020 Taipei Music Festival– The Glory of Beethoven2020-07-02
20Reservation for Group Guided Tour│Henri Cartier-Bresson: China, 1948-1949 / 19582020-06-20