Jump to the content zone at the center

2020/6/5(Fri.)19:30 2020 TSO Classic –Kuokman Lio & Yu-Chien Tseng


Kuokman Lio, Conductor

Yu-Chien Benny Tseng, Violin

Taipei Symphony Orchestra


Ludwig van Beethoven: Violin Concerto in D Major, Op.61

-- Intermission--

Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No.7 in A Major, Op.92

【Length of performance】

100 min. (including 15min. intermission)


National Concert Hall